Acadia Files Re-Uploaded to OneDrive. 4Shared can bugger off.

Edit: 21/08 Appears the link died. I’ve updated it. Let me know if it’s still not working

Since 4Shared and all those other sites seem to love deleting and destroying the stuff I had uploaded during last year’s flounce, I’ve come to the conclusion to just say ‘stuff it’ and upload it to my OneDrive.

On the upside, during my time away, I found a drive with a backup of the files that I thought I had lost when 4shared shat itself.

I’ve uploaded everything of substance that I had been working on over the years, including the release version of Acadia, Georgia Falls and Orchard, as well as some of the houses I thought I had lost.

In addition, I’ve uploaded the works in progress to OneDrive. This includes the CAW files for Acadia, as well as St Gustav, and an older world that I had completed but need to work on the routing.

OneDrive Updated Link

Screenshot-170 Screenshot-144 Screenshot-68 Screenshot-67

Screenshot-534 Screenshot-550 Screenshot-557 Screenshot-560 Screenshot-566

Have at it. You can do whatever you want with these files, I’m releasing them for the greater good, not that they will be of much use to most people.

I’m still considering myself retired from creating publicly for The Sims, though I may still reappear for some small projects. Basically, I’m burnt out in real life from illness, family, work, as well as going back to study at a Post-Grad level. I hope one day soon I’ll get the motivation to do some projects again.

-Babolat85

