I’ll explain further when I’ve worked out how

Essentially if you’ve been looking for my LiveUrinal to download my worlds/houses, I’ve shut up shop and retiring for a while.

I know I haven’t been the most active in uploading things, because worlds take a fucking long time to create when you’re working on your own. But, I’ve reached a point where I just can’t do any more. I haven’t even touched the game in months, and I’ve got no real desire to take part in the bitchy politics of the game anymore.

I figured that with TS4 essentially killing off interest in the Sims, it’s time for me to exit stage left for a little while. I don’t think I’m completely done with the game at this point, but I’ll need to see what happens in the new year. But essentially I’m retiring from creating at this point. The worlds I’ve been working on have either been deleted, or shelved indefinitely and those that I had uploaded are still online for as long as 4Shared deems them worthy of not purging.

It’s been a fun ride, but it’s for the best.

My 4Shared Account

